Tours of the Four Seasons Centre
for the Performing Arts

Includes Backstage Access!


 

Discover why the acoustics of the hall have been rated amongst the best in the world, visit private member lounges, and take in the architecture of the magnificent City Room. Then step behind the curtain of Canada’s first and only purpose-built opera house and walk in the footsteps of its greatest stars. With your backstage pass you will have the opportunity to see wardrobe and wig rooms, stars’ dressing rooms, the orchestra pit, green room, ballet rehearsal studio and much more.

Duration: 90 minutes

PURCHASE TICKETS


Tickets for public tours can be purchased in advance online or at the FSC Box Office, 145 Queen St. W., Monday to Saturday from 11 a.m. to 6 p.m. Tickets will also be available on the morning of the tour starting at 10 a.m. at the welcome desk located in the main lobby.

Pricing


Adults: $20

Seniors/Students: $15

Public Tour Dates


SEPTEMBER & OCTOBER



Sunday, September 27, 2015 10:30 a.m. Buy Tickets
Sunday, October 4, 2015 10:30 a.m. Buy Tickets
Sunday, October 18, 2015     10:30 a.m.
Buy Tickets
Sunday, October 25, 2015 10:30 a.m. Buy Tickets
NOVEMBER



Sunday, November 1, 2015 10:30 a.m.
Buy Tickets
Sunday, November 15, 2015 10:30 a.m.
Buy Tickets
Sunday, November 22, 2015 10:30 a.m. Buy Tickets
Sunday, November 29, 2015 10:30 a.m. Buy Tickets
JANUARY
Sunday, January 31, 2016 10:30 a.m.
Buy Tickets
FEBRUARY


Sunday, February 7, 2016 10:30 a.m. Buy Tickets
Sunday, February 21, 2016 10:30 a.m. Buy Tickets


MARCH



Sunday, March 6, 2016 10:30 a.m. Buy Tickets
Sunday, March 13, 2016
10:30 a.m. Buy Tickets
Sunday, March 20, 2016 10:30 a.m. Buy Tickets
APRIL


  
Sunday, April 3, 2016 10:30 a.m.
Buy Tickets
Sunday, April 10, 2016 10:30 a.m. Buy Tickets
Sunday, April 17, 2016 10:30 a.m. Buy Tickets
MAY



Sunday, May 1, 2016 10:30 a.m.
Buy Tickets
 Sunday, May 8, 2016 10:30 a.m. Buy Tickets
 Sunday, May 15, 2016 10:30 a.m. Buy Tickets
 Sunday, May 29, 2016 10:30 a.m. Buy Tickets
JUNE
Sunday, June 5, 2016 10:30 a.m.
Buy Tickets
Sunday, June 12, 2016 10:30 a.m.
Buy Tickets   
Sunday, June 19, 2016 10:30 a.m. Buy Tickets

Private Tours


Groups of 25 or more should call Group Sales at 416-306-2356 to inquire about private tour dates, times and pricing. Private tours are also available in French.

Sign up for eOpera
Sign up to receive news and updates from Education and Outreach at the COC.